FONT SIZE: S M L
LANGUAGE

Acorn & Gaumont House Surgery 153 Peckham High Street, Peckham, London, SE15 5SL     Tel: 020 7138 7888     Fax: 020 7138 7851

Reviews

To write a review or to view our full list, please see our NHS Choices Profile

Please note that we've chosen the last 4 (5 star ratings) to demonstrate on our website. (updated 08/01/2016)


Anonymous gave THE GAUMONT HOUSE SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Visited in November 2016.

Posted on 29 November 2016

Best surgery ever

It is good that the surgery has closed their other site and giving attention to only one site. I am not expecting the practice will improve over night but already I have noticed that change is happening . phone calls are taken within few rings and at least you can speak with a doctor. I am looking forward to see a great improvement under this new management in few months’ time and wish the practice all the best on their new start.


Happy Patient gave THE GAUMONT HOUSE SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Visited in October 2016.

Posted on 12 October 2016

Patient care

I've been a patient for over 10 years. I get great patient care from Doctors and the team. Telephone consultations on the day is great.


Yeliz gave THE GAUMONT HOUSE SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Visited in October 2016.

Posted on 26 October 2016

Doctor Feedback

The Surgery services isnt perfect but is farely good enough. Now the booking online makes my life much more easier rather than having to call the surgery for a week to be able to make an appointment. However one particular GP is the best doctor I strongly recommend them. My Father has seen them for years and they are great help good listener and always provides my father with the best service they can. Myself and my father have been a patient at the surgery for so long and I believe this GP is the best doctor at the surgery! Thank You to this GP for been such a great Doctor.


Margot gave THE GAUMONT HOUSE SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Visited in March 2014.

Posted on 10 April 2014

Good expperience

In contrast to all the negative reviews my experience has been quite different, perhaps you only print negative reviews. I find the receptionists responsive and polite and the doctors responsive andefficient. Leave the negative criticisms of the NHS to the newspapers.

 

Contact Details

153 Peckham High Street, Peckham,
London,
SE15 5SL

Telephone: 020 7138 7888
Fax:            020 7138 7851

Patient Access

All you need to know about patient access and the services it provides you and your family 24/7/365

READ MORE

Friends & Family Test

The NHS want you to have the best possible experience of care. Please give your feedback.

GIVE YOUR FEEDBACK

Social Media

  

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.